As the semester goes on, we'll use this page to post the aggregated data collected by each group.  We'll also post results of your data analysis, as appropriate.


Free lists

Raw free list data - "things that mothers typically do"

Cleaned free list data

Person-by-item matrix for free list data (dl format)

Pile sorts

In-class pile sort data - 34 items, 12 respondents

Pile sort labels

MDS plot of in-class data

Pile sort data - 35 respondents

Triad tests

Triad labels

ANTHROPAC screen shot

Triad data - 13 items (lambda 2), 39 respondents

Respondent labels

Ratings

Ratings questionnaires

Ratings data

Paired Comparisons

Paired comparisons data


Mark House

mchouse@ufl.edu

Rosalyn Negrón

rose4ali@msn.com

Carlton Pomeroy

zanesville2000@yahoo.com

Ryan Theis

rptheis@anthro.ufl.edu

José Tovar

tonytovar@hotmail.com

Amber Yoder-Wutich

ambery@bebr.ufl.edu


Free lists

Raw free list data - "illnesses"

Cleaned free list data

Person-by-item matrix for free list data (dl format)

Pile sorts

In-class pile sort data - 45 items, 9 respondents

Pile sort labels

MDS plot of in-class data

Pile sort data - 37 respondents

3-D image of MDS coordinates

Triad tests

Triad labels

ANTHROPAC screen shot

Triad data - 15 items (lambda 2), 34 respondents

Respondent labels

Paired comparisons

Paired comparisons questionnaire

Paired comparisons data

Paired comparisons labels

Ratings

Ratings questionnaire

Ratings data

 


Stacey Giroux

girouxs@ufl.edu

Lem Purcell

purcellm@ufl.edu

Alexander Rodlach

arodlach@hotmail.com

Fatma Soud

fsoud@ufl.edu

Ermitte St. Jacques

ermitte@ufl.edu

Meng Wei

weimst02@ufl.edu



line


navigation news | syllabus | projects | links | HOME

last modified 02.26.02
lanceg@ufl.edu

spacer